Staincliffe C of E Junior School

Staincliffe C of E Junior School

Respect, Trust, Courage and Joy

Holiday Dates

 

Term dates 2021 / 2022

 

Inset Days (days school is closed to pupils):

*there is an additional day this academic year due to the Queen's Platinum Jubilee celebrations in 2022

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 3rd OR Wednesday 4th May 2022 (To be confirmed)

Monday 25th July 2022 

Tuesday 26th July 2022 

 

Term dates 2022 / 2023

 

Inset Days (days school is closed to pupils):

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 21st April 2023 (Eid)

Monday 24th July 2023 

Tuesday 25th July 2023 

 

 

KIRKLEES Term dates 2022 / 2023