Staincliffe C of E Junior School

01924 326 756

office.staincliffe@kirkleeseducation.uk

Staincliffe Hall Road, Batley
West Yorkshire WF17 7QX

As one team together, we believe and achieve.

 

Holiday Dates

Term dates 2018 / 2019

 

 TERM     

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

Autumn

2018

Tuesday

4th September '18

Monday 29th October to Fri 2nd November inclusive

Friday 21st December

Spring

2019

Monday

7th January '19

Monday 18th February to Friday 22th February inclusive

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer

2019

Monday 29th April '19

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Inset Days ( school closed to pupils)

Monday 3th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 22nd March 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

1 further day to be confirmed 

 

................................................................................................